News


Heads or Tails? cover
Where Have You Been, Andrew? cover

Portable Hole Munchkin Promo Card


Illustrated by John Kovalic

Official Rules

You may have one extra card in your hand. Yes, that means a Dwarf can have seven cards in his hand.

**This card was first made available in Munchkin Rigged Demo, and is now found in Munchkin 7 – Cheat With Both Hands.

News


Heads or Tails? cover
Where Have You Been, Andrew? cover

Steve Jackson Games logo and site link

Subscribe to Munchkin News!

© 2020 Steve Jackson Games

Follow us