Big Booms!

Many of you have been enjoying the Munchkin comic from BOOM! Studios since the beginning, and thank you!

However, if you missed out on the first few issues and want to catch up, there are a couple of collected editions that will deliver a megadose of concentrated Munchkin right to your brainholes: Munchkin Volume 1 contains the stories from Munchkin #1-4 and Munchkin Volume 2 contains the stories from Munchkin #5-8.

Go back to the start and see where the story of Spyke and Flower began!

Steve Jackson Games logo and site link

Subscribe to Munchkin Monthly!

© 2024 Steve Jackson Games

Follow us